Testimonials

    Madelyn was amazing with our transaction. She paid attention to our needs, helped us with all our questions/issues, and made this the most painless transaction possible. There isn’t one thing I would ask for different from an agent. I would use her and recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home at all. She is an asset to have in the real estate market, and truly kept every piece of the transaction going so well, almost seemed seamless. Thank you again for everything! If you want a great agent, this one is a keeper!”

    02/20/2018 – dsolomon23 – Bought and sold a Single-Family home in 2018 in Painesville, OH.

     

    Review for Madelyn Zarlenga, Realtor

    Marianne was always available, even on holidays! She always returned our calls or texts within minutes! Marianne kept us constantly “in the loop’ of our buying and purchasing experience. A wonderful and professional realtor!”

    02/08/2018 – cmadeyaadncpc Sold a Single-Family home in 2018 in Mentor, OH.

    Review for Marianne Drenik, Realtor

    Marianne was a godsend. I talked to a couple other realtors that would never get back to me and speaking to Marianne with selling my house and buying a new house she explained and taught me a lot and made the transaction as smooth as it could be I would recommend her highly to anybody that wanted  to sell the house or purchase a house.”

    02/03/2018 – andreawright321- Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Willowick, OH.

    Review for Marianne Drenik, Realtor

    “This is the second house Greg has sold for our family. Amazingly we had offers on both houses in less than 30 days. This was due to listening to Greg’s advice on how best to price and show the houses.”

    02/10/2018 – yrkulma- Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Mentor, OH.

    Review for Greg Pernus, Realtor

    Greg sold my house at asking price in less than 3 weeks. He was honest, easygoing, and helped us to correctly price our house according to the current market. A professional photographer took great pictures of the house which was a big plus. I liked Greg because he was low pressure – we  considered selling for years before we finally decided to, and he was very patient with us throughout the process.”

    05/06/2017 – Mjk356- Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Painesville, OH.

    Review for Greg Pernus, Realtor

    Madelyn made the whole selling process easy! She is very knowledgeable about every aspect of selling a home. I would not hesitate to recommend her or use her again!”

    01/27/2018 – user98876106- Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Painesville, OH.

    Review for Madelyn Zarlenga, Realtor

    Sara helped my family in the process of purchasing a home in 2017. What really makes her so exceptional is that she feels like she is a part of the family in the process. She is concerned about your family and the long term viability of the home and not making a quick sale. She is also very  responsive and on top of what is going on in the market. If something is going on sale, you will know as soon as she does. I also never had to wait long for a response to any questions that I had.”

    01/02/2018 – blewitt j- Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Copley, OH.

    Review for Sara Breese, Realtor

    Greg provided exceptional service throughout the sale of my home. He assessed the market to understand the appropriate listing price so I attained multiple showings that led to a competitive offer. I was extremely pleased with his professionalism throughout the process; he communicated very well  to keep me up to speed with activity and would no doubt use his service in the future. Tremendous experience!”

    12/14/2017 – tim5555- Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Wickliffe, OH.

    Review for Greg Pernus, Realtor

    “Angie made the frustrating task of buying a home in a low inventory, seller’s market as efficient and enjoyable as possible. This was only our second house purchase so she was able to fully understand the process and brought a lot of knowledge and experience to the table. She was also knows the  NE Ohio real estate market very well which was very helpful. Angie was available to assist us and see homes whenever we needed her including at short notice. Overall, my wife and I would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of a great realtor who is very experienced and responsive.”

    09/18/2017 – mahaffey ryan- Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Mentor, OH.

    Review for Angie Grajzl, Realtor

    Gary is great at responding back immediately and communicating information when needed. That is always the key-communication! Gary stayed on top of a tough situation that he and I had no control over as I was buying and selling simultaneously. He handled things very well and professional.”

    10/11/2017 – user5441122- Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Painesville, OH.

    Review for Gary Kohl, Realtor

    Contact Us Now

    Any questions, comments, or feedback