Testimonials

    Sara helped me find the perfect house. She is knowledgeable, professional, and very reliable. She follows through and goes the extra mile. I highly recommend her.”

    05/01/2018 – M Montague – Bought a Single-Family home in 2018 in Euclid, OH.

    Review for Sara Breese, Realtor

    Marianne was always available, even on holidays! She always returned our calls or texts within minutes! Marianne kept us constantly “in the loop’ of our buying and purchasing experience. A wonderful and professional realtor!”

    02/08/2018 – cmadeyaadncpc Sold a Single-Family home in 2018 in Mentor, OH.

    Review for Marianne Drenik, Realtor

    Marianne was a godsend. I talked to a couple other realtors that would never get back to me and speaking to Marianne with selling my house and buying a new house she explained and taught me a lot and made the transaction as smooth as it could be I would recommend her highly to anybody that wanted  to sell the house or purchase a house.”

    02/03/2018 – andreawright321- Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Willowick, OH.

    Review for Marianne Drenik, Realtor

    “This is the second house Greg has sold for our family. Amazingly we had offers on both houses in less than 30 days. This was due to listening to Greg’s advice on how best to price and show the houses.”

    02/10/2018 – yrkulma- Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Mentor, OH.

    Review for Greg Pernus, Realtor

    Greg sold my house at asking price in less than 3 weeks. He was honest, easygoing, and helped us to correctly price our house according to the current market. A professional photographer took great pictures of the house which was a big plus. I liked Greg because he was low pressure – we  considered selling for years before we finally decided to, and he was very patient with us throughout the process.”

    05/06/2017 – Mjk356- Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Painesville, OH.

    Review for Greg Pernus, Realtor

    Sara helped my family in the process of purchasing a home in 2017. What really makes her so exceptional is that she feels like she is a part of the family in the process. She is concerned about your family and the long term viability of the home and not making a quick sale. She is also very  responsive and on top of what is going on in the market. If something is going on sale, you will know as soon as she does. I also never had to wait long for a response to any questions that I had.”

    01/02/2018 – blewitt j- Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Copley, OH.

    Review for Sara Breese, Realtor

    Greg provided exceptional service throughout the sale of my home. He assessed the market to understand the appropriate listing price so I attained multiple showings that led to a competitive offer. I was extremely pleased with his professionalism throughout the process; he communicated very well  to keep me up to speed with activity and would no doubt use his service in the future. Tremendous experience!”

    12/14/2017 – tim5555- Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Wickliffe, OH.

    Review for Greg Pernus, Realtor

    Gary is great at responding back immediately and communicating information when needed. That is always the key-communication! Gary stayed on top of a tough situation that he and I had no control over as I was buying and selling simultaneously. He handled things very well and professional.”

    10/11/2017 – user5441122- Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Painesville, OH.

    Review for Gary Kohl, Realtor

    Marianne was a pleasure to work with while selling my parents house for me. She was helpful in every aspect as well as quick and efficient! Their house sold fast and Marianne was on top of the details every step of the way!”

    12/17/2017 – cjcirino- Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in North Olmsted, OH.

    Review for Marianne Drenik, Realtor

    “Marianne was always available, even on holidays! She always returned our calls or texts within minutes! Marianne kept us constantly “in the loop’ of our buying and purchasing experience. A wonderful and professional realtor!”

    02/08/2018 – cmadeyaadncpc- Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Mentor, OH.

    Review for Marianne Drenik, Realtor

    Contact Us Now

    Any questions, comments, or feedback