Marianne’s Testimonials

    “Marianne was always available, even on holidays! She always returned our calls or texts within minutes! Marianne kept us constantly “in the loop’ of our buying and purchasing experience. A wonderful and professional realtor!”

    02/08/2018 – cmadeyaadncpc – Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Mentor, OH.

     

    “My wife and I are extremely happy with the way that Marianne handled the sale of our home. Her knowledge of the market prices worked to our advantage, yet the buyer was happy with her purchase, so thanks to Marianne the whole transaction could not have gone any better. Thank you Marianne, you made  what could have been a very nerve racking experience much easier to handle. ”

    02/06/2018 – zuser20170511043442277 – Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Painesville, OH.

     

     

    “It seemed every time I called Marianne picked up the phone. She was very patient and understanding and her knowledge of the neighborhoods in the areas we looked was incredibly helpful.”

    02/03/2018 – budwright1958 – Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Willowick, OH.

     

     

    “Marianne was a godsend I talked to a couple other realtors that would never get back to me and speaking to Marianne with selling my house and buying a new house she explained and taught me a lot and made the transaction as smooth as it could be I would recommend her highly to anybody that wanted  to sell the house or purchase a house.”

    02/03/2018 – andreawright321 – Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Willowick, OH.

     

     

    “Marianne did a great job for us and I would recommend her. She not only has great skills but is honest and dependable. She is very responsive and personable.”

    01/13/2018 – debbieseaholm – Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Waite Hill, OH

     

     

    “Marianne was a pleasure to work with while selling my parents house for me. She was helpful in every aspect as well as quick and efficient! Their house sold fast and Marianne was on top of the details every step of the way!”

    12/17/2017 – cjcirino – Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in North Olmsted, OH

     

    “The assistance that Marianne gave was invaluable. From prepping my house to putting in on the market to listing it. Assisted with suggestions for updating the house. Also with the step by step process of what needed to be done along the way. And I love the electric signature – any documents that needed signed, I could do it from work and we didn’t have to figure out times to meet! Then sold the house in one day! Overall, a great experience!”

    10/05/2017 – susan440923 – Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Wickliffe, OH

     

    “Marianne Drenik made our house buying and our house selling experience a wonderful process. She worked with us for several months, showing us houses and helped guide us to the right purchase. After 9 months of looking, we found our dream home at a fair price the Marianne helped us negotiate.   After finding our dream home, Marianne listed our previous home. She asked higher than we thought we would get. She was able to attract so much demand, through advertising, professionally outsourced pictures, and her network, that we still got over asking price and sold in 3 days. Marianne was always available throughout the entire process all times of day, regardless of when we had a question. Marianne is 100% committed to her profession and is passionate about what she does. We give her the highest recommendation possible. On top of being a great realtor, she is a great person and has your best interest at heart. ”

    09/01/2017 – andyribic – Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Chesterland, OH

     

    “Five Star! Marianne Drenik recently helped my family in the purchase of a new house. We looked at around 40 houses before finding the right one. She was very patient with us and took the time to explain everything. Her personality, industry knowledge and professionalism made the home buying  process fun! We would highly recommend Marianne and ReMax to anyone in the market for a new home!”

    06/14/2017 – zuser20140728175136194 – Bought a home in 2017 in Lane, Grand River, OH 44077

     

    “Marianne sold my parents home in Willoughby Hills (estate settlement) four times in three months! The first three could not get financing and the fourth was a cash deal at my asking price! Her advice and knowledge was very helpful. PLUS she sat in at our closing and discovered an error in the closing docs – she had them corrected while we were there in order to facilitate the speedy closing. I cannot praise her or commend her enough. I definitely would use her again and recommend her to everyone! THANK YOU Marianne. I greatly appreciate your efforts. ”

    05/16/2017 – dfrangos7 – Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Willoughby Hills, OH.

     

     

    “Marianne showed us over 43 homes! The search and purchase process was lengthy to say the least! Her patience and commitment with our very specific criteria went above and beyond the normal transaction. Along the way, she provided welcomed and trusted guidance/feedback. Finally, Her market and  process knowledge made our overall experience easy and stress-free. Thank you Marianne! ”

    04/14/2017 – ezik – Bought a home in 2017 in Lane, Grand River, OH 44077

     

    “Marianne negotiated a higher price than I thought I would receive on the sale of my parent’s home. She made many recommendations on how to best upgrade the home prior to listing. The pictures of the home were beautiful and highlighted the best features. Her research of the home was extensive even  though the home was located on the other side of town. Great experience!”

    04/13/2017 – mogjudy – Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in North Olmsted, OH.

     

    “Very organized, professional and personable. The on-line presentation was excellent. The photographs really highlighted the best features of the home. The house was on the market for 1 day and we received and accepted an offer for the asking price.”

    01/05/2017 – idahojim84 – Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Mentor, OH

     

    “Guided me through the sale of my home in a difficult market. With the right price, our home sold. The final details were handled in a profession manner And I received my payment promptly. I am pleased with the service I received from Marianne Drenik.”

    12/16/2016 – ThomasBunch6 – Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Eastlake, OH.

     

     

    “I can Honestly say as a First time Home buyer I had the best time of my life looking for a New Home with Sylvia from her group, I wish I could do it again as I never had such Enjoyment looking for the correct Home for Me The Staff was very Professional and I would highly recommend this Group  of lovely Knowledgeable People! I can’t Thank them Enough for their great Service! Thank you, Robert Lesko”

    08/26/2016 – bobrobert378 – Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2016 in Geneva, OH.

     

     

    “She listened to her customers and provided prompt sound information throughout the process of showing properties and guiding the sale to completion. It started out as an online communication since we were out of state but we always got our information in a timely fashion.”

    08/09/2016 – msjake1 – Bought a home in 2016 in Lane, Grand River, OH 44077

     

    “Marianne did a great job of making us feel comfortable with every step of the process. Her associates and list of resources are what I feel truly separated her from other agents we have used in the past.”

    04/14/2016 – hperry0201 – Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Painesville, OH.

     

    “Marianne was able to provide a complete and excellent service experience during the sale our previous home and eventual purchase of our new home! Her team of associates and also extensive database of reliable trustworthy vendors meant that we only needed one contact… Marianne! Her team helped  in determining a fair sale price, preparing our home for sale, listings, showings, title agencies, loan providers, and providing a plethora of options for contractors if there were any needed repairs. Her ability to take control and help us navigate through the process allowed us to focus on our own responsibilities and not have to try to become quasi real estate agents! ”

    04/04/2016 – jaglavan – Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Painesville, OH

     

    “Marianne is very experienced and an efficient realtor. She was very pleasant to work with as well and responsive to all my questions and concerns. I was especially pleased with the professional photographer she employed to put my listing in the most positive light.”

    01/31/2016 – bobriley3 – Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Bedford, OH.

     

    “My Wife and I had a very specific list of needs and wants, and a very specific location. Homes in the area we were looking at were off the market within days, and Marianne was always available to get us a showing as soon as we found a new listing. She was then patient with us when we had her out at  all hours, just to say “Nah, I don’t like it”. We bid on homes just to find out that the sellers had several offers within the first 24 hours, she never let us get down and she kept us motivated and enthusiastic about buying our first home. When we finally did find “The One”, she jumped right on it and she was always there to answer all my neurotic first time buyer questions.”

    01/29/2016 – zuser20150814073401203 – Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Willoughby, OH.

     

     

    “My mom died and I needed to sell her house and sell it quickly. Marianne assessed the house, suggested things that needed done, supplied individuals who could help me get these things done and put the house on the market. She sold the house within a couple of weeks and I was happy with the outcome.  Selling a house is something I have never done and having a real pro like Marianne guide me through the entire process from beginning to end was a relief. Marianne is personable, sensitive to your needs, knowledgeable and responsive. She kept me appraised at every step and promptly answered every call , e-mail, and text. When I am ready to sell my house, there will be one choice for a realtor and that will be Marianne.” Bob Smith

    10/16/2015 – Superbub51 – Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Cleveland, OH

     

     

    “Marianne is a pleasure to work with on the sale of my property and home. Since I live out of the state she provided the guidance and knowledge to make it all happen. I trust her with all my future sales needs.” Blair Bowman

    09/02/2015 – bowman blair – Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Painesville, OH

     

    “As a first time seller, I was very nervous and anxious about the entire process. Marianne was always there for me with assurance, advice and whatever I needed. I highly recommend her for buyers and sellers. She is knowledgeable and will work to get you the best deal possible.”

    08/12/2015 – user253016 – Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Old Brooklyn, Cleveland, OH.

     

    “We utilized Marianne to help us sell our home. Right from the start we appreciated Marianne’s professionalism along with her confidence in her ability to sell our home. She provided us with a list of comps and we chose a price. We were kept informed during the whole process and when multiple offers  came in, Marianne went back to the buyers and negotiated a price above our asking price. At the time of the appraisal Marianne met the appraiser at our home and pointed out the extra features that our home offered. Because of Marianne’s involvement I believe our home sold quickly and at top dollar. We would highly recommend Marianne to anyone looking for a realtor.”

    08/13/2015 – denicemolby1 – Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Mentor, OH.

     

     

    “:Marianne has been a pleasure to work with, helping us navigate through the purchasing process with a difficult seller (who was acting as her own realtor). Even after the purchase of our home was completed, Marianne remained engaged and assisted us with resolving an escrow account (the seller  remained as a “renter” for a few weeks).”

    07/11/2015 – Kbjenkins – Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Mentor, OH

     

     

    Marianne was very knowledgeable in the negotiation process as well as very patient. It was a long process and she stood by us the whole time looking out for our best interest.”

    06/18/2015 – user97061147 – Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Mentor, OH

     

     

    “Marianne was extremely helpful through the entire process of selling my home. When it came down to negotiating the final agreement she handled it with expertise and confidence. She has a very strong knowledge of the marketplace and what you need to do to sell your house. I really enjoyed working  with Marianne and her team.”

    04/30/2015 – erin morrison5 – Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Painesville, OH

     

     

    “Marianne was a delight to work with. She was always available when we had questions. She helped us get familiar with the Cleveland area and helped us narrow our search down. Even when we did not get a positive response to our first offers, she kept us encouraged that we would find the perfect place  and we did. Thank you so much for all your help Marianne! ”

    04/03/2015 – Cathy Baack – Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Cleveland, OH

     

     

    “Through every challenge in trying to sell my mother’s house, Marianne has stepped up to the plate and batted a home run. I am not the easiest of customers to deal with and she has made every effort to make this as pleasant but realistic experience as possible.”

    08/26/2014 – hollaceturnageSold a Single Family home in 2014 in Willoughby, OH

     

     

    “Marianne did a very good job for us. Having bought and sold over a half dozen homes, she is the most professional realtor I have had the pleasure to work with. Marianne is honest, helpful, and most important to me — responsive. She always kept us up-to-date on the latest happenings with our  home; something I always found lacking in other realtors. I would recommend her to anyone interested in buying or selling a home.”

    08/26/2014 – rbrlas – Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Concord Twp, OH.

     

    “Hardworking. Always available. We were completely new to thearea and wanted to look at homes from Chardon to Solon to Mentor to Shaker Heights. We don’t sleep when house shopping and Marianne always responded day, night, midnight, etc very quickly. She was patient and helped us see where we wanted to live without telling us.   Once we chose a home she was aggressive and quick to induce responses from the Seller. She “drove” the deal home and made counterpoints to the Seller’s arguments. Really worked hard to get us a great house at a great price.”

    “The home had major issues during inspections as well as gross misrepresentations made by the Seller. Marianne was calm, patient, and supportive. She let us know that if we wanted to back out it wouldn’t be a big deal.  She is a great resource and has a huge social network of service providers, business people, etc. She was able to get a contractor out in about 12 hours to give us a sense of cost for work we wanted done! In this area getting a contractor to call you back let alone come out quickly is nearly impossible.  Really felt like she was working for us, not just a check. Would highly recommend.”

    08/14/2014 – user5898603 – Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Chagrin Falls, OH.

     

    “I actually worked with one of Marianne’s associates, and she was amazing! I would recommend her to anyone who will listen. We wrote 2 offers and saw many houses all over town and she was very patient with me, always putting my needs first even at her inconvenience.”

    07/15/2014 – hgaynor-Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Old Brooklyn, Cleveland, OH.

     

    “Marianne was wonderful. She was so attentive to all of my needs and concerns and it was so easy to contact her. She was able to answer all my questions and calls, as well as emails. She led me through every step of the process and made the home-buying process almost effortless. Thank you Marianne!”

    06/15/2014 – vtripodo – Bought a home in 2014 in Mentor, OH.

     

     

    “Very nice, and patient with us as new home buyers. I didn’t feel pressured into anything, and she gave us a ton of information that we were able to use.”

    04/21/2014 – audranicole120 – Bought a home in 2014 in Noble, Euclid, OH 44132

     

     

    “We were so lucky to find Marianne Drenik and be able to use her services to buy our home. Her knowledge and commitment to help us find the perfect home made the buying process easy and actually enjoyable. If you are looking for a realtor that knows what they are doing, and works with you to find  your dream home, Marianne Drenik is the way to go!”

     02/05/2014 – alajeunesse – Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Cleveland, OH

     

     

    “Marianne was very knowledgeable and professional realtor. She is also a very good person who will look after his client’s best interest. She helped me get the house ready for sale and worked with me through selling process. She was able to sell the house in a difficult market. I truly enjoyed  working with her and would recommend her highly.”

    01/06/2014 – mikestro – Sold a home in 2013 in Euclid Green, Cleveland Heights, OH 44121

     

     

    “Marianne Drenik and Denise Quiggle were very helpful during the whole process of buying our home. They both have a very warm and pleasant personality. My wife or I could call them at anytime with any questions or concerns we had. Because of their professionalism, patience and well-timed words of encouragement, they made what could have been a very stressful time less so. If you are looking for highly competent real estate agents to assist you in buying a home, we recommend Marianne Drenik and Denise at Re/Max Traditions, Lake County, Ohio.”

    01/02/2014 – dataylorjr – Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Painesville, OH

     

    “My wife and I enjoy our working relationship with Marianne Drenik. She is a great listener, and at no point in the process do you feel pressured. Marianne is extremely knowledgeable of the local market, and is an asset during the negotiations. When the time comes to purchase our third house, we know who to call!”

    09/30/2013 – user59092664 – Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2009 in Mentor, OH

     

    “Marianne was there for us every step of the way! She was very knowledgeable and professional. We truly enjoyed working with her and would recommend her highly!”

    07/25/2013 – user3405158 – Sold a home in 2013 in Arrowhead Beach, Kirtland Hills, OH 44060.

    “Marianne Drenik was super from the first communication to the last! She was attentive and always available! She was thorough in all aspects of the real estate process. Marianne was a trooper when things didn’t go as planned, she went above and beyond to make sure everyone was satisfied. I will definitely use her again if I am ever in the market again! I also would recommend Marianne!”

    05/21/2013 – user4320367 Sold a home in 2013 in Arrowhead Beach, Kirtland Hills, OH 44060

     

     

    “Marianne is very personable. She is also understanding of your needs. She is very aggressive in a good way. Our condo sold in 6 mos with her in a bad market time. She still keeps communication with us now after the condo has sold. I would choose her again.”

    05/19/2013 – user8494132 – Sold a Condo home in 2011 in Mentor, OH.

     

     

    “I have found her to be very knowledgeable about real estate, and her follow up is very refreshing. She also has a keen understanding of the local market which I found very helpful in establishing a selling price.”

    05/06/2013 – user0857137 – Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Mentor, OH

     

     

    “Working with Marianne was GREAT!! She was very helpful and answered all of our questions. If there was something she wasn’t sure of she found out and got back to us immediately. Her knowledge and personality is truly unmatched! We can’t wait to work with her again in the future!!”

    05/06/2013 – Jackie Vidra – Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Mentor, OH

     

     

    Marianne Drenik is an extremely competent real estate professional. She totally commits herself to helping you find the perfect home choice.   Marianne worked with me for over a year and did so with utmost patience and kindness. I had very specific needs and a budget that I was committed to stick with. She never tried to change or alter my specifics and tirelessly worked to help me find just the condo I wanted in the top choice of my locations.  I would highly recommend Marianne to anyone wanting excellent customer service!!!

    05/05/2013 – user6426008 – Bought a Condo home in 2013 in Mentor, OH

     

    “I would not hesitate to recommend Marianne as an outstanding realtor!  She is patient, kind, and is an expert in helping you find the absolute RIGHT home to fit both your “wish list” and your “price point”.  There is never any pressure when you are working with her but you never doubt you can contact her at any time with any question or concern. For me, I felt she went the extra mile as I had unique and definite criteria of where I wanted to be, the type of condo I wanted and the price I could afford. Thank You Marianne!”

    04/01/2013 – user5003263 – Bought a Condo home in 2013 in Mentor, OH.

     

    “My experience with Marianne went flawless and she made me feel very comfortable. We were able to close on a house in a very short amount of time!”

    01/24/2012 – engineer78 – Bought a home in 2012 in Arrowhead Beach, Kirtland Hills, OH 44060

     

    Marianne helped me get the house I fell in love with. She stuck with me through a very difficult transaction and stuck up and fought hard for me! I couldn’t have asked for a better person to work with. Marianne will work hard for you and make sure you are being treated fairly, whenever I am asked for a name I always give hers! You will not be able to find anyone better.”

    09/24/2013 – user96766194 – Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Kirtland, OH

     

    “We are currently in the mortgage process of buying my dream house. It almost did not happen. I saw the house online one day called Marianne to get in though she tried her best the house was already under contract when it listed. I was heartbroken. Two weeks later, while Marianne was on vacation overseas, she sent me an email that the house just came back on the market and to call her partner.  Her partner called me first and got us in for a showing within 2 hours. An hour later we put in a bid and two days later, we got the house. It was amazing the way these ladies work. Great teamwork. These ladies are very knowledgeable and hard working. I would highly recommend them. So far they are on top of everything and making sure we are informed. I wish I had them for the past house searches we had.”

    09/24/2013 – user3562583 – Bought a home in 2013 in Erie Side, Timberlake, OH 44095

     

    “We used Marianne to find a home for our son. She gave us a great website with houses in our price range to see and then coordinated it so we were able to see all the houses we chose in one day. She negotiated to get us a lower price than our max and was on top of things. She made sure that  everything was moving along quickly and kept us informed. She is an extremely hard worker who I guarantee will do her best for you. She likes to work with you through the process to get the best for you and has your best interest. We would highly recommend her in searching or buying a home. Wouldn’t want anyone else.”   Ed and Laurie Walker

    08/15/2013 – user3620640 – Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Fairport Harbor, OH

     

     

    Marianne is a professional and knowledgeable realtor. She sold our home in 2 months in a very bad market! The following year, we had her list another property for us and that sold in 3 months. She has great marketing skills and networking. You will not be disappointed with Marianne as your  realtor!”  Thanks, Dr. Duffy

    05/23/2013 – user3282200 – Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Ashtabula, OH.

     

     

    “I couldn’t have asked for a better person to work with for buying my home , so happy to have found her, would recommend her to everyone. She was so patient and really put her all into my transaction. She cares about her clients and goes above and beyond for them. I can’t say enough good about her, she is great!”

    05/10/2013 – user9954127 – Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Kirtland, OH

     

     

    “We had such a great experience having Marianne as our Realtor. She helped us find houses in our price range, with requirements we requested, and in a very quick turnaround time. I felt as though she was very honest. She would tell us, if something seemed off. She was not just trying to get the sale. She took the time to listen to everything we said and a few times even met us later at night to look at houses around our schedule and was just as happy and helpful as she was any other time. I highly recommend her services because without her, we would not have found our dream home!!! 🙂 Thank you Marianne.”

    05/10/2013 – AlyssaHancock – Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Cleveland, OH

     

    Marianne was a USAA preferred realtor. By using her I received money for selling through her, and purchasing a home. If you are a USAA member it’s a win-win situation, she is a great realtor, and you get money for using her!  My home sold in 2011 in about 6 weeks, lucky! Marianne had a realtor’s open that brought in a lot of realtor’s, one who had the right buyer.”

    “The best thing about Marianne is that if you text her a question she responds within minutes to your question. The prompt responses makes you feel she is really trying to do a good job for you.  Marianne also helped me purchase my new home in Chardon, Ohio. It was a tricky short sale, which thankfully went through in only three months. She was knowledgeable and helped move the short sale through.”

    05/07/2013 – user9123775 – Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Painesville, OH.

     

    “I would highly recommend Marianne to anyone in need of real estate services. My personal experience buying my home could not have been better. I felt confident that my best interest was a priority through every step of the transaction. Marianne is not only on top of the N/E Ohio real estate market with knowledge and experience, she is also gifted in the manner of dealing with people fairly and honestly. Her ability to keep the ball moving forward seamlessly to the close of escrow with your best interest at hand is more than enough reason to choose Marianne Drenik for all of your real estate needs. Thank you for “getting the job done” for me.”

    05/06/2013 – user8151483 – Bought a Single Family home in 2010 in Euclid, OH

     

     

    Marianne found me the house I now own. I told her what I wanted and I did not waste time looking at homes that she knew I would not be interested in. She was with me through the whole process. I had referred her to a friend of mine and they also ended up buying a house through Marianne.”

    05/06/2013 – user9580686 – Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Kirtland, OH

     

    Marianne has been wonderful. We bought our house from her and we are now selling with her as well and we just received an offer. She is informative and very knowledgeable. At a time when selling is not easy, she communicates regularly and responds quickly.”

    05/05/2013 – user1466659 – Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Madison, OH

     

    Marianne is a true professional , when we moved into the area she guided us thru the whole process, she returned our calls and answered all of our questions, and we found our home. We are moving again and we wouldn’t want anyone else To list and sell our home. With her knowledge of the market, I  think it’s already a done deal.”

    05/05/2013 – user9480519 – Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2010 in Painesville, OH

     

     

    Marianne Drenik is a professional and it shows. Very friendly, compassionate and caring. Provided good advice and is very organized. She explained her job thoroughly and her paper work was completed and ready for my review. She did not pressure nor did she “nit pick”. The entire process was smooth  and she did all the work. Always prepared, responded to my phone calls immediately. Always had an answer to my questions. Provided information on homes in the same area and the price ranges in comparison to mine. The whole experience was very easy from this sellers side.”

    04/17/2013 – user287848 – Sold a home in 2013 in Highland Heights, OH 44143

     

     

    “My husband and I had looked at homes in 2010 with Marianne (we were not engaged at the time). We decided to continue renting and get married before we purchased a home. We came back to Marianne at the beginning of 2013 because she was so patient and helpful with us previously even though we weren’t too sure what we were looking for. We just moved into our first home and we love it. She made buying our first home as quick and painless as possible. We look forward to having Marianne sell this home for us in the future when we are ready to expand our family! I would recommend Marianne to anyone looking for a home!”

    04/15/2013 – ashleyemaloney – Bought a Condo home in 2013 in Painesville, OH

     

     

    “The telling circumstance of her help was trying to be even and cool in the face of what we both knew was the best offer we were ever going to get – and that was after only nine days into the listing. An honest appreciation of what could have been a drawn out, frustrating period prior to the sale.  Thank you Marianne!”

    03/11/2013 – user3048681 -Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Wickliffe, OH

     

     

    “From the first day I contacted Marianne, she was very responsive and really tuned in to my needs. EVERY time we had an appointment, she either beat me there or arrived right on time. When deciding between townhouse or single family home, she could read which way I was leaning and really made me  feel comfortable in my decision. When dealing with the sellers, she made certain I was aware of my rights. Marianne is very personable yet very professional. Though I think I have purchased my last home, if I ever need the services of a realtor again…I will most certainly use Marianne.”

    12/06/2012 – user8959339 – Bought a Condo home in 2012 in Willoughby, OH

     

     

    “You want your realtor to be knowledgeable and above all make the whole home buying transaction easy for you. Marianne did a great job of helping me as a first time home buyer to understand how the process worked and made it very easy to understand. She was also very prompt and did a good job of  hassling the other side to keep the buying process moving along which can be very hard with short sales.”

    07/12/2012 – user7785311 – Bought a home in 2012 in Wickliffe, OH 44092

     

     

    Marianne is hands down one of the most professional people with whom I have had the pleasure to work. Her attention to detail from marketing to negotiating were not only impressive, they were absolutely mind blowing. I’m serious. I have been a Mortgage Lender for over 20 years. I have never worked with any Real Estate Agent as thorough, kind, conscientious, and perserverent. If you are interested in either selling or buying, she is definitely THE go to Agent!!!”

    07/09/2012 – user6552566 – Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Chagrin Falls, OH